Lafourche Parish Schools Board Members

 

Seated: Valerie Bourgeois, Tina Babin, Brooke Huddleston, Dr. Mary Breaud, Cheryl Thomas, Marian Fertitta 
Standing: Dr. Dennis Guillot, Tyler Dufrene, Troy Dufrene, Ray Bernard, Jarod Martin, Al Archer, Henry Lafont, Jr., Barry Plaisance, Clyde Duplantis, Randy Schouest 

List of Board Members by District

District Name email address
District 1 Tina Babin  cnbabin@mylpsd.com
District 2 Brooke Huddleston  bhuddleston@mylpsd.com
District 3 Cheryl Thomas  cathomas@mylpsd.com
District 4 Marian B Fertitta  mfertitta@mylpsd.com
District 5 Dr. Mary Breaud  mbreaud@mylpsd.com
District 6 Dr. Dennis Guillot  djguillot@mylpsd.com
District 7 Valerie Bourgeois  vmbourgeois@mylpsd.com
District 8 Tyler Dufrene  tpdufrene@mylpsd.com
District 9 Randy Schouest  rschouest@mylpsd.com
District 10 Barry Plaisance  bjplaisance@mylpsd.com
District 11 Clyde J. Duplantis III  cduplantis@mylpsd.com
District 12 Henry Lafont, Jr.  hlafont@mylpsd.com
District 13 Al Archer  aarcher@mylpsd.com
District 14 Ray Bernard  rbernard@mylpsd.com
District 15